Store owners and staff with the Add and remove staff permission can remove a staff account from your store. You can't undo this action. If one or more staff members share the account that you want to delete, then create separate staff accounts for your active staff members first.
- From your Shoplazza admin, click Settings > Staff.
- Click the button next to staff members' names.
- Click Confirm to permanently remove the staff from your store.
The staff member's account is removed permanently from your store and is no longer available from your Shoplazza admin.
Please sign in to leave a comment.