What does "Overselling" mean?

You may check if any of the following conditions happened.
1. Your customer fail to checkout after clicking "Check out" and the products are deleted or sold out. When you enter the payment page for a second time, your order will be labeled as "Overselling".
2. If you have enabled "Inventory tracking-automatically remove products when out of stock", your order will be labeled as "Overselling" when the last product has been ordered.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.