There is a 60-day cooling-off period for stores that are logged out, and the data will be retained and you can check and download it yourself. If you click Restore Store here, you can view all the data after linking the credit card. Regarding the question of whether fees will still be charged after linking the credit card, if the store has GMV generated or automatic renewal is enabled, the fee will be charged when it expires. If you have close the store, no deduction will be made. After you download the data bill, you can unlink it again. If the store is frozen after review, please appeal first. Once the store is frozen, Shoplazza will not have the authority to enter the store to view or export data.